Special Thanks to all our friends who helped support our Campaign!  Thank you!

Benton County Republican Party

Larry Haler, Washington State Representative (R), 8th Legislative District, Position 2 

Mainstream Republicans of Washington

Linda Lehman, Benton City Mayor

John Trumbo, Kennewick City Councilman

Bill McKay, Kennewick City Councilman

Paul Parrish, Kennewick City Councilman

Sheriff Jerry Hatcher, Benton County Sheriff

Barry Bush, Benton County PUD Commissioner

Bill Lampson

Bill McCurley

Mason McCurley

Brad Fisher (Former Kennewick Mayor)

Leo Bowman (Former Benton County Commissioner)

Bruce Blackwell (Former Connell Mayor)

Gregg McConnell

Darrell Strong

Washington State Nurses Association (WSNA)

Association of Washington Business (AWB)

National Federation Independent Business Washington PAC 

Puget Sound Energy

Washington Electric Coop

United Association Local 598

Washington State Food Industry Association-PAC

Inland Northwest Associated General Contractors of America (AGC)

Washington State Association of Auto Dealers (WASADA) 

National Rifle Association (NRA)

Gun Owners Action League of Washington 


Washington Diary Families

Washington Hospitality Association

Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Carpenters Local Union 59

Tri-City Association of Realtors

Home Builders Association of TriCities (HBATC)

Pacific Merchant Shipping Association (PMSA) 

Kennewick Fire Fighters - IAFF Local 1296
Washington State Fraternal Order of Police
Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge 7

TriCity Herald

Eric Pearson, CEO and President, Community First Bank

Ty Haberling, CEO and Founder, HFG Trust

Robert Tory - Governor/General Manager, Tri-City Americans Hockey Club

Monica Hatcher

Josie Wannaruche

Bonnie and Gary Boehnke

Brenda, Blake, and Kevin Still​

Arleen and Ken Silliman

Melissa and Tom Gregory

Daryl Francis

Nichole Banegas
Jeff Losey
Jim Zimmerman

Evelyn and Nanette Walkley

Stanley Johnson

Briahna Murray

Taylor and Mike Boehnke

Dana and Kurt Hubbard

Chuck Noble

Robert Krug

Jennifer and Andy Sorn

Lynn Paden

Beth and Sean Granger

Denise and Carmen Sacco

Lois and Larry Julyk

Dora McCollum

Kimberly Heath

Jan Swenson

Shirley Widrig

Stefanie and Rick Fehr

Swampy's Bar B Q

Perfection Tire, Union, Kennewick

Daryl Cahoon and Family
Ralph Eichner

Mary Guay
Leslie Kroner
David Peterson and Family
Kathleen Clary-Cooke and Family

Ben Burdett
Beth & Ron Anfinson
Sharon McCue

Pat Kenny, USMC

Matthew Boehnke II

Brandon Boehnke

Terri Francisco-Farrell
Staci Reavis and Family
Chris Sittman and Family
Mike Melia and Family
Sherry Abraham Antonen
The Burris Family
Ben Cearley
Pat Clark
Pat Duncan, USMC
Doug Durham and family
Pam Ellingson
Shawn Bruner
Brian Shymatta

Ruth Forward
John Horn
Jessica and Brad Krauss
Charlotte Sullivan McAllister
Timothy McKinnon

Janie Baldwin Sawyer

Kay Metz
John Mostoller
Bernardita Flores Rivera
George Stotz
Doug Swartz
Don Wicks
Amy Withers

Kemal Begzadic
Chad Blashill

Michelle Bricker and Family
Chirs Brock

Pat Brown and Family
John Dodge

Joyce Donais and Family

Jay Freeman and Family

The Gale Family

Floyd Ivey and Family

Greg Jackson and Family

Tim Klundt and Family

Lee and Ken Lacey and Family

Yana Lopez and Family

Carol Miller and Family

Tina and Mike Moran

Marci Overturf and Family

Cody Simmelink and Family

Ann Sullivan and Family

The Twomey Family

Sorry, but per state law we cannot accept donations until after the legislative session has finished in 2019.

Candidate for Washington State Legislature

District 8, Pos 2, GOP